Latest Products http://www.leefabia.in Latest Products 18-02-01 en-us http://www.leefabia.in 2pc Nighty http://www.leefabia.in/2pc-nighty.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. The 2pc Nighty, provided by us, is manufactured using the best-quality fabrics. Mothercare Nighty http://www.leefabia.in/mothercare-nighty.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. We make available, Mothercare Nighty, which is acclaimed for its utmost comfort. Full Length Nighty http://www.leefabia.in/full-length-nighty.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Trivandrum(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Our Full Length Nighty is made of high-grade cotton fabric which is considered to provide comfort and high tearing strength. Short Length Nighty http://www.leefabia.in/short-length-nighty.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. We make available, Short Length Nighty, which is widely known for its elegant designs. Ladies Night Suit http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-night-suit.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. The Ladies Night Suit, made available by us, can be availed in different colours and sizes. Ladies Leggings http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-leggings.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. The Ladies Leggings, offered by us, are comfortable to wear and have high tearing strength. Ladies Printed Panties http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-printed-panties.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Our Ladies Printed Panties are made from the finest and soft fabrics to ensure their excellent quality and colourfastness. Abdomen Belt http://www.leefabia.in/abdomen-belt.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Trivandrum (India). The Abdomen Belt, provided by us, is largely appreciated for its high-quality and durability.   Corset Belt http://www.leefabia.in/corset-belt.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Trivandrum(India). Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We make available, Corset Belt, which is largely acclaimed for its high performance.   Lumbo Sacral Belt http://www.leefabia.in/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Trivandrum(India) without any problem. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. We make available, Lumbo Sacral Belt, which is largely appreciated for its long service life.   Tummy Belt http://www.leefabia.in/tummy-belt.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. We make available, Tummy Belt, which is acknowledged for its high-quality.   Ankle Support Bandage http://www.leefabia.in/ankle-support-bandage.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Our establishment in Trivandrum(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. We make available, Ankle Support Bandage, which is manufactured using the best-quality materials.   Knee Supports http://www.leefabia.in/knee-supports.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit.   Features: High-quality Comfortable Durable Super Elbow Supports http://www.leefabia.in/super-elbow-supports.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients.   Features: High-quality Comfortable Durable Wrist Supports http://www.leefabia.in/wrist-supports.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. The Wrist Supports, supplied by us, are largely appreciated for their high-quality.     Padded Bra http://www.leefabia.in/padded-bra.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Our Padded Bra is designed and made by expert designers and is ensured for providing attractive shape to the wearer’s personality.   Non Padded Bra http://www.leefabia.in/non-padded-bra.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. The Non Padded Bra, provided by us, can be availed in exciting colors, designs and prints.   T-Shirt Bra http://www.leefabia.in/t-shirt-bra.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying T-Shirt Bra in the national market. Our T-Shirt Bra is widely known for its excellent fitting and high comfort level.   High Coverage Bra http://www.leefabia.in/high-coverage-bra.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Our High Coverage Bra is available in different designs, colours, and sizes in order to meet the varied requirements of the women.   Sports Bra http://www.leefabia.in/sports-bra.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Our Sports Bra is made from the finest materials as per the set industry standards.   Ladies Inner Elastic Panties http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-inner-elastic-panties.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. The Ladies Inner Elastic Panties, supplied by us, are highly comfortable and have perfect fitting. Ladies Outer Elastic Panties http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-outer-elastic-panties.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed. The Ladies Outer Elastic Panties, offered by us, are largely appreciated for its high-quality. Ladies Plain Panties http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-plain-panties.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We make available, Ladies Plain Panties, which are manufactured with great excellence, hence quality assured. Ladies Camisole http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-camisole.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Our Ladies Camisole is made from finest fabric that imparts exclusivity and assures perfect fit to every body structure. Daisy Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/daisy-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors.For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. We make available, The Daisy Shapewear, which is manufactured using the best-quality fabrics. Fern Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/fern-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. We make available, Fern Shapewear, which is acclaimed for its high-quality and utmost comfort. Glory Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/glory-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. The Glory Shapewear, provided by us, is manufactured with great excellence, hence quality assured. Glow Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/glow-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. For our purchasers in Trivandrum(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. We make available, Glow Shapewear, which is highly comfortable and is manufactured using the finest quality materials. Iris Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/iris-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. We make available, Iris Shapewear, which can be availed in exciting colours, designs and prints. Lilac Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/lilac-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. We make available, Lilac Shapewear, which is a perfectly stitched and manufactured using the latest technology. Orchid Shapewear http://www.leefabia.in/orchid-shapewear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. We make available, Orchid Shapewear, which is acclaimed for providing utmost comfort to the wearer. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.leefabia.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Hand Supports http://www.leefabia.in/hand-supports.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority.   Features: High-quality Comfortable Durable Kids Leggings http://www.leefabia.in/kids-leggings.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end.